Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
(Partner Webinar) Auditing for Compensation Discrimination with Dr. Patrick Nooren
5/27/2015
Time: 10:00 (PDT), 11:00 (MDT), 2:00 (EDT)
(Partner Webinar) Auditing for Compensation Discrimination with Dr. Patrick Nooren

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
Presentation: American Association for Access, Equity, and Diversity (AAAED) National Conference
6/2/2015 » 6/5/2015
Location: New Orleans   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
Webinar: The Narrative Review: What Goes Into the Written Portion of an AAP
6/10/2015
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
(Partner Webinar) Systemic Discrimination Litigation: Understanding What’s Winning
6/17/2015
Time: 1:00 (PDT), 2:00 (MDT), 5:00 (EDT)
(Partner Webinar) Systemic Discrimination Litigation: Understanding What’s Winning

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Webinar: Our Most Asked AAP Questions: Development and Audits
6/24/2015
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern
 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

 
NENA 2015
6/27/2015 » 7/1/2015
Location: Denver   
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
Louisiana Liaison Group (LLG) Membership Meeting
7/14/2015
Louisiana Liaison Group (LLG) Membership Meeting

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
Webinar: Data Reconciliation: A How-To Guide for Audit Readiness
7/15/2015
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern
 

Sunday, July 19, 2015

 
Presentation: International Personnel Assessment Council (IPAC) Conference
7/19/2015 » 7/22/2015
Location: Atlanta   
 

Monday, July 20, 2015

 
TX Career Education Conference
7/20/2015 » 7/23/2015
Location: Fort Worth   
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

 
2015 ILG National Conference: Onward and Upward: Building the Future of Compliance
7/28/2015 » 7/31/2015
Location: New York   
2015 ILG National Conference: Onward and Upward: Building the Future of Compliance

Sunday, August 16, 2015

 
Presentation: APCO International Conference
8/16/2015 » 8/19/2015
Location: Washington   
Presentation: APCO International Conference

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
Webinar: EEO-1 and Vets 4212 Filing: What You Need to Know Before You File
8/18/2015
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern
 

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

 
Jacksonville Industry Liaison Group (JILG) Membership Meeting
9/1/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm (Easter Time)
Jacksonville Industry Liaison Group (JILG) Membership Meeting

Sunday, September 27, 2015

 
CUPA-HR Annual Conference
9/27/2015 » 9/29/2015
Location: Orlando   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Member Login


Forgot your password?

Not a member yet? Join now!

Calendar

5/27/2015
(Partner Webinar) Auditing for Compensation Discrimination with Dr. Patrick Nooren

6/2/2015 » 6/5/2015
Presentation: American Association for Access, Equity, and Diversity (AAAED) National Conference

6/10/2015
Webinar: The Narrative Review: What Goes Into the Written Portion of an AAP

6/17/2015
(Partner Webinar) Systemic Discrimination Litigation: Understanding What’s Winning

6/24/2015
Webinar: Our Most Asked AAP Questions: Development and Audits

Latest News